2024 Medical Cannabis Advisory Board

Matthew Christiansen, MD, MPH, State Health Officer and Commissioner J.C. Chambers, West Virginia State Police Mr. Michael "Joe" Deegan, Social Worker Mr. Jesse Forbes, Attorney Mr. Russell Williams, Patient Advocate Mr. Joseph Hatton, Deputy Commissioner, WV Dept. of Agriculture Dr. James Berry, Psychiatrist Dr. Edward Eskew, Addiction Medicine Mr. John "JJ" Barnabei, President, WV Board of Pharmacy Dr. Clark Milton, Internal Medicine Dr.Michael Antolini, Family Medicine Dr. Faruk Khan, UC School of Pharmacy Dr. Richard Vaglienti, Anesthesiology / Pain Medicine Mr. Sean "Corky" Hammers, Attorney Dr. Scott Mitchell, Oncologist / Palliative Care