2025 Medical Cannabis Advisory Board Members

VACANT	State Health Officer
James L. Mitchell	Superintendent of State Police
Mr. Micheal "Joe" Deegan	Social Worker
Mr. Jesse Forbes	Attorney
Mr. Russel Williams	Patient Advocate
Mr. Joseph Hatton	Deputy Commissioner - WV Dept. of Agriculture
Dr. James Berry	Psychiatrist
Dr. Edward Eskew	Addiction Medicine
Mr. John "JJ" Bernabei	President of WV Board of Pharmacy
Dr. Clark Milton	Internal Medicine
Dr. Michael Antolini	Family Medicine
Dr. Richard Vaglienti	Anesthesiology/Pain Medicine
Mr. Dan Holstein	Prosecuting Attorneys Institute
Dr. Scott Mitchell	Oncologist/Palliative Care